Contact

AGENCIA ESTATAL CONSEJO SUPERIOR DE INVESTIGACIONES CIENTIFICAS (CSIC)

(The Spanish National Research Council)

Dr. Juan Nogales
Head of Systems Biotechnology Group, Department of Systems Biology, National Centre for Biotechnology

Darwin, 3
28049 Madrid, Spain

E-mail: jnogales@cnb.csic.es

Phone: +34 91585 4557

CHALMERS TEKNISKA HÖGSKOLA AB

(Chalmers University of Technology)

Prof. Dr. Jens B. Nielsen
Division of Systems and Synthetic Biology, Department of Biology and Biological Engineering

41296, Göteborg, Sweden

E-mail: nielsenj@chalmers.se

Phone: +46 31 772 3804

DEUTSCHES INSTITUT FUER ERNAEHRUNGSFORSCHUNG POTSDAM REHBRUECKE

(German Institute of Human Nutrition Potsdam-Rehbruecke) DIFE Germany

Dr. Annett Braune
Department Molecular Toxicology, Research Group Intestinal Microbiology

Arthur-Scheunert-Allee 114-116
14558 Nuthetal, Germany

E-mail: braune@dife.de

Phone: +49 33200 882402

 

UNIWERSYTET PRZYRODNICZY WE WROCŁAWIU

 

(Wrocław University of Environmental and Life Sciences) WU Poland

Prof. Ewa Huszcza
Department of Chemistry

Ul. Cypriana Kamila Norwida 25
50-375 Wroclaw, Poland

E-mail: ewa.huszcza@upwr.edu.pl

Phone: +48 71 320 5197

UNIVERSITAET GREIFSWALD

(University of Greifswald), UG Germany

Prof. Uwe Bornscheuer
Head of Biotechnology & Enzyme Catalysis Dept.
Institute of Biochemistry

Felix Hausdorff-Str. 4
17487, Greifswald, Germany

E-mail: uwe.bornscheuer@uni-greifswald.de

Phone: +49 38344204367

UNIVERSIDAD DE OVIEDO

(University of Oviedo), UNIOVI Spain

Prof. Felipe Lombó
Departamento de Biología de Organismos y Sistemas – Area of Microbiology

 

Plaza de Riego, s/n
33006, Oviedo, Spain

E-mail: lombofelipe@uniovi.es

Phone: +34-985103593

EXTRASYNTHESE SAS

EXSY France

Dr. René de Vaumas
President & CSO
Research and Development Department

Impasse Jacquard Zi Lyon Nord,
69730 Genay, France

E-mail: rdv@extrasynthese.com

Phone: +33 4 78 98 20 34

BIOPOLIS SL

BIO Spain

Dr. Marta Tortajada
Microbial Biotechnology Manager
Microbial Biotechnology Department

Calle Catedratico Agustin Escardino 9
46980 Paterna Valencia, Spain

E-mail: marta.tortajada@biopolis.es

Phone: +34 963160299

EXPLORA SRL

EXP Italy

Dr. Davide Delucrezia, CEO

Via Torino 107
Mestre Venezia, 30172, Italy

E-mail: d.delucrezia@explora-biotech.com

Phone: +39 06 62 28 3945

SYMRISE AG

SYM Germany

Dr. Jakob Ley
Director Ingredient Research Flavors Divsion
Research & Technology Flavors Division

Muehlenfeldstrasse 1
37603 Holzminden, Germany

E-mail: jakob.ley@symrise.com

LIQUIFER SYSTEMS GROUP GMBH

LSG Austria

Dr. Barbara Imhof
Managing Director
Obere Donaustrasse 97-99/1/62
1020 Vienna, Austria

E-mail: barbara.imhof@liquifer.com

Phone: +4312188505